Add to compare

Breaker: (Charlie Cobb Book #1: Gripping Crime Thriller Series)



buy now


Can the villain become the hero?

Meet the tough new antihero with a very particular set of skills. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mark Dawson.

Charlie Cobb – aka ‘Breaker’ – is a mafia enforcer on the gritty, crime-ridden streets of Manchester, England.

He’s the guy the mob send in to scare the worst of the worst. The legendary underworld ‘fixer’ who keeps the peace between rival gangs.

But after his idealistic daughter, Cassie, makes him swear to give up his life of crime, Breaker finds himself torn between two futures. Be the merciless assassin who pulls the trigger on young murder witness, Danny Platt? Or act as protector, taking on vicious crime boss, Ivan Rudenko?

Whatever happens, you don’t want to get in this guy’s way..

Breaker is the first in a new thriller series. A free ‘origins’ novella packed full of action, adventure, dark humour and vigilante justice. So strap yourself in for a white-knuckle ride and say hello to the baddest new good guy on the block.

Download your copy of Breaker today.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: