Elvis Christmas (2017 exclusive release)

Add to compare
Deal Score0

buy now


The 2017 Christmas release from the Elvis One label with original mono masters, alternate versions, informal recordings and more! A new way to enjoy these fabulous historic recordings… And a special limited edition release!

1. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
3. White Christmas (With studio chat) As first released on the 1985 re-release of “Elvis’ Christmas Album”
4. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
5. Blue Christmas
6. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem (Alternate echo version)
7. Jingle Bells (Informal session) By the “Million Dollar Quartet”, December 4 1956
8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
9. Peace In The Valley (Alternate version) Splice of takes 5,6,8 & 9
10. It Is No Secret (Alternate take 12) Binaural stereo version
11. Introduction / Blue Christmas (2017 remake) Overdubbed
12. Christmas Message from Elvis / Silent Night | As first released on the 1982 album “Memories of Christmas”
13. Christmas (homerecording) | Private recording from December 1958
14. Christmas Present For Elvis / Elvis Presley Show Souvenir Announcement
15. I Believe

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 8 & 15 are the original mono masters from “Elvis’ Christmas Album” (1957).Elvis
The Bootleg Series
Elvis Presley
Elvis One

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)