Add to compare

Forbidden, Book 1: A Novel of Love and Betrayal



buy now



5 STARS! “Forbidden takes us on an emotional roller coaster which the reader will ride quickly to the end, as this book is impossible to put down.” – Rhoda D’Ettore, Author

5 STARS! “A total page turner that grips at your heart strings.” – Gayle Pace, Book Reviewer

5 STARS! “I loved it! I was so drawn in from the first page…so romantic…and perfect.” – A. P. Bullard, Triskele Reviews

5 STARS! “A gripping and quick read. A weekend page turner.” – Review Girl

5 STARS! “Forbidden” is an intelligent and well-crafted masterpiece that thoroughly deserves five stars indeed!” – Adisha Kariyawasam

BOOK DESCRIPTION

When Lady Eleanor Sotheby unexpectedly enters the life of Jayne Clark, a 23-year old waitress from Wichita, Kansas, Jayne’s world is turned upside down. Not only is she welcomed into a family that she never knew, but she is thrust headlong into the highest strata of European society. Nothing is too grand in the fairy tale lives of the uber-rich–the spectacular seaside villas, the sleek, chauffeured limousines, the outrageously expensive designer clothes. When Jayne plays her part and learns to fit into this new world, she meets Robert Astor, the man of her dreams. But her feelings for Robert are forbidden. Jayne’s heady new life begins to unravel into a dark web of deceit, domination and greed…and she ultimately finds herself confronting an evil that truly has no limits.

Fans of Nora Roberts and Sidney Sheldon will enjoy this book.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: