Add to compare

Gabe Quinn Thrillers: Books 1, 2 & 3 Box Set – PRICE CRASH – !! SAVE 50% !!



buy now

£4.99



For fans of Alex Cross and Harry Bosch comes this edge-of-your-seat roller-coaster thriller series with more twists and turns than a bag of bloodied corkscrews.

PRICE CRASH – LIMITED TIME ONLY – WAS $9.99 / £9.99 – SAVE 50% !!!

“Highly recommend this book to all thriller lovers – a story that will draw you in and keep you wanting more.” – ★★★★★ The Kindle Book Review.

AMAZON #1 BEST SELLING CRIME SERIES – 1300+ ★★★★★ for Gabe Quinn Thrillers
More than 350,000 Kindle eBooks downloaded worldwide.

— KILLING HOPE — Book #1

If you could save a million lives by taking one … would you?

When LAPD homicide detective Gabe Quinn investigates a series of ritualistic murders, it soon becomes clear that the killer is on a personal crusade to bring him to his knees, luring him into a deadly game of cat and mouse, where there can be only one winner.

One man stands in the way of countless deaths …
One man will try to stop him …
Only one will succeed …

— CROSSING LINES — Book #2

How far would you go to protect your children?

Gabe Quinn has quit the LAPD and is chasing his demons pro bono – determined to catch or kill the two serial killers responsible for ruining his life.

But when a mutilated body is washed up on a picturesque Florida beach it marks the beginning of the end for Gabe and his sanity. Nothing is quite what it seems and never will be again.What follows is an explosive game of cat and mouse and a death race to save a woman’s life from the hands of a madman. But this is no ordinary kidnapper. This is Gabe’s nemesis – the murderer of his wife, the monster responsible for killing Hope: The Maestro. And he has returned with an old score to settle. One that will force Gabe to cross every line he has ever made.

One man wants revenge …
One man wants to even the score…
Only one will succeed …

— TAKING LIBERTY — Book #3

Could you give your life to save someone else?

Imprisoned for the attempted murder of a federal agent, former homicide detective Gabe Quinn is keen to make amends for his mistakes – so when a gruesome murder forces his freedom, he is determined to do everything in his power to bring the killer to justice and prove himself to the FBI.

But the road to hell is paved with good intentions, and the killer has something else in mind for Gabe Quinn, something that will raze everything he knows to the ground. Drawn into a desperate chase against the killer’s deadline, Gabe is forced to stand accountable for the decisions of his past and the possibility he might not have a future.

One man is on the hunt …
One man intends to take his liberty …
Only one will succeed …

— #1 BEST SELLING GABE QUINN THRILLERS —

Kindle readers have rated my Gabe Quinn Thrillers as some of the best crime, best thrillers and best crime series they have read – comparing them to best sellers by James Patterson, Michael Connelly and Lee Child. Their votes have made my books the #1 best selling hard-boiled and best selling police procedurals internationally. With Kindle downloads exceeding a third of a million worldwide, the Gabe Quinn Thrillers Series has attracted more than 1300 ★★★★★ Reviews and the first book, Killing Hope, was picked by Amazon for the Best of the Year 2013.

My reader fans love Gabe Quinn, likening him to some of contemporary crime’s current heroes such as Alex Cross, Harry Bosch and Jack Reacher. He even has his own popular group page on Facebook at facebook.com/groups/gabequinn where his fans hang out and have fun. You’re welcome to join us anytime and be in with a chance of having your name appear as a character in a future GQ book. 🙂

For more information: keithhoughton.com

— AUTHOR NOTE —

Each eBook in the Gabe Quinn Thrillers Series is available to buy separately on Amazon at a much higher combined price. Typical savings are at least $4 on this bundle.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: