Add to compare

Geneva Bound: A Fast Fiction international conspiracy (Dominion Spy Thrillers Book 1)



buy now

£1.99



Trust no one. Except an enemy.

A sadistic Eastern European gang has seized control of Geneva’s most exclusive sex clubs. Clubs where depravity reigns—and powerful diplomats go to satisfy their darkest urges.

Alex Anderson, code name Dominion, must enter a hidden world. Where nothing is what it seems, and nobody can be trusted.

In a corrupt world of sinister lies and double-dealing, one woman stands alone.

By day, a dapper young diplomat. By night, a British super-spy.

Dominion combines the strength and athleticism of a gymnast with the killer reflexes of a warrior. But her greatest enemy is her own mind.

Now she must fight for her survival.

Introducing Geneva Bound, the first instalment of Marc Freeman’s series of compact, punchy spy thrillers. Every Dominion story stands alone. You can read them in any order. Together, they are even better.

If you like globetrotting government agents, strong women heroes and pulse-pounding action, you’ll love this fast, full-on read. Fans of James Bond, Russell Blake’s Jet and Mark Dawson’s Beatrix Rose will be blown away. Discover the original adventures of a twenty-first-century secret agent.

Scroll up and buy Dominion: Geneva Bound. Start your mission today!


This book is Fast Fiction: a full-fat story in bite-sized parts. With Fast Fiction, you always have time to read. Fast-paced and hard to put down, you can tear through an episode in one sitting or savour the fun, mouthful by mouthful. Whether you want to binge out, or treat yourself to just one more, there’s a great selection, with more episodes always on the way. It’s like reading your new favourite TV show.

Fast Fiction: snack-sized books for busy people


We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: