Keep You Safe: A Novel

Add to compare
Deal Score0

buy now


Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult & Liane Moriarty.

Good mother or bad … Who decides?
Widowed nurse Kate and mummy blogger Madeleine couldn’t be more different in their approaches to parenting.
Kate knows her husband’s death has made her more protective of her daughter, but she’s not going to apologise for it.
Madeleine feels there’s no such thing as a perfect mother and while her parenting style may be controversial – particularly her decision not to vaccinate her kids – she knows everyone’s just doing their best.
But when Madeleine makes a fateful decision that upends her own family, and has devastating consequences for Kate, suddenly the world is lining up to vilify her. Now she must defend every parental choice she’s ever made…
Why is she accused of being a terrible mother when all she did was try to keep her children safe?

A stunning, addictive and powerful book club read that explores every mother’s worst fear.

‘Guaranteed to kick start bookclub debates.’ GOOD HOUSEKEEPING.

‘With a creative balance of fact and fiction, Hill engages readers in a suspenseful page-turner that is impossible to put down.’ ROMANTIC TIMES.
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)