Add to compare

Marry Me Tomorrow: The perfect, feel-good read to curl up with in 2017!



buy now

£1.99


‘Funny and romantic, with a predictably good ending. A romance that makes you giggle!’

Kitty Loves Books

Twelve days. Two gold rings. One BIG secret…

Emily needs a husband…fast. It’s just a few days until Christmas and to finally put a stop to her nagging mother’s matchmaking plans, Emily has convinced her that she’s already married!

And when her excited mum announces that she’s coming to stay, Emily can think of only one man to play the part: gorgeous ex-soldier, Sam. It’s the best part of her day, handing him a coffee every morning – but then, Emily never expected to offer him her hand in marriage, too…

All that’s left is for Sam to say ‘I do’ – it’s the perfect plan! So why then, do her ‘pretend’ feelings for Sam seem far too real?

Fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Christie Barlow will love this heartwarming read from debut author, Carla Burgess.

Praise for Carla Burgess:

‘A lovely story…that unfolds beautifully.’ – Sally Coles (Top 1000 Amazon Reviewer)

‘My favourite male character since Mr Darcy!’ – Tami Walker (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘Fun, quirky and sweet!’ – Books Are Here For You

‘Funny and romantic, with a predictably good ending. A romance that makes you giggle!’ – Kitty Loves Books

‘An easy, fun read. You will love it!’ – Belgian Book Lady

‘I enjoyed the story so much that I even told my husband about it!’ – Clara’s Books and Lit

‘A delightful surprise that will warm your heart.’ – Hilda Danshaw (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘Marry Me Tomorrow has flown into my top books of the year.’ – The Writing Garnet

‘I absolutely adored this book. Just perfect!’ – K. E. Whittard (Amazon Reviewer)

‘Humorous dialogue, loveable characters, classic villains and many surprises!’ – BeeReader

‘One of those rare books I can see myself revisiting time and again. I laughed. I cried. I laughed some more.’ – The Well Read Pirate Queen

We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: