TAKING NATASHA: The Shadowy World of Human Trafficking. (Mason Cooper)

Deal Score0

£0.00

Buy product

SKU: B073MXYDQH Category: Tags: ,

A gripping new suspense thriller: A relatively woman with a dream. An present too decent to refuse. And consequences past her handle.

Gritty, dark, and traumatic. The Story of Natasha, tricked and trafficked to London, and trapped in a ruthless, criminal underworld.

Introducing Mason Cooper, a difficult detective quitting the drive to retailer his failing marriage. Their worlds collide as he drives his daughter domestic from college.

This novella introduces the brand new, hard-hitting Mason Cooper thriller collection with “awesome characters” and a mode of its personal.

Fans of Lee Baby’s Jack Reacher, Jon Mills’ Jack Winchester Mark Dawson’s John Milton, Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, and many extra strong most effective male and feminine characters need to examine Terence Mitford’s new Mason Cooper thrillers.

WARNING: Due to the theme, this e book consists of scenes that some readers may discover traumatic.

Additional information

Author

Terence Mitford

Binding

Kindle Edition

Format

Kindle eBook

IsAdultProduct

0

Languages
NumberOfPages

107

ProductGroup

eBooks

ProductTypeName

ABIS_EBOOKS

PublicationDate

2017-06-30

ReleaseDate

2017-06-30

Title

TAKING NATASHA: The Shadowy World of Human Trafficking. (Mason Cooper)

Related Products

Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: