Add to compare

THE FOLLOWER: SAS hero turns Manchester hitman (A Rick Fuller Thriller Book 4)



buy now



The teenage son of front running US Presidential Candidate, Senator JE Blackman, is found horribly murdered in a Manchester apartment. Blackman knows that if the intimate details of the crime become public, his political ambitions will be in ruins.
There can be no arrests, no trial.
The Senator is one of the world’s richest men. Wealthy enough to make Washington dance to his tune and demand the CIA solve his problem.
Their solution?
Find a deniable operative. A man that knows the city and its criminal underworld. A man that will seek out the killers and dispose of them, without a second thought. A damaged ex SAS hero that will do anything if the price is right.
A man called Rick Fuller.

THE FOLLOWER is book four in the best selling Rick Fuller Thriller Series.
Furiously paced, deliciously violent and with laugh out loud humour. This action packed thriller will appeal to readers who like Lee Child, Stephen Leather and Chris Ryan.

Praise for the Rick Fuller Series:
“A cracking action adventure series with a great cast, all set in Manchester… Breathtaking”

We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0
%d bloggers like this: