The Gretel Series: Books 1-3 (Gretel Series Boxed set) (A gripping psychological and horror thriller with shocking twists and turns)

Add to compare
Deal Score0

buy now


Alone. Frightened. Captive. If you hear someone approaching, RUN. She is not there to help you.

There is an ancient evil in the Back Country, dormant for centuries but now hungry and lurking. When it sets its sights on an unsuspecting mother one routine morning along an isolated stretch of highway, a quiet farming family is suddenly thrust into a world of unspeakable terror, and a young girl must learn to be a hero.

Looking for a scare this holiday season? The Gretel Series is a gripping, thrilling horror with bone-chilling twists and turns you won’t see coming. Tis the season to be scared.

The Gretel Series: Books 1-3 includes Gretel (Book One), Marlene’s Revenge (Gretel Book Two) and Hansel (Gretel Book Three). If you are a fan of horror, mystery, suspense and dark fantasy, The Gretel Series is an absolute must read. Just make sure you keep all the lights on while reading. Start reading today and get hooked on the popular series by the author readers are comparing to Stephen King and R.L. Stine.

Buy the boxed set to get three full length books you won’t want to put down. Anika Rising (Gretel Book Four) is available for pre-order.

What readers are saying:

★★★★★ “What an intriguing series, it’s gruesome and scary but so well written that I couldn’t put each of the books down.

★★★★★ “This is the coolest/scariest series of books I have read in a long time.”

★★★★★ “An imaginative creepy twist on a fairytale based on Hansel and Gretel.”

★★★★★ “What an excellent take on a classic horror story!

★★★★★ “Wow. Fabulous twist on a Grimm classic. Such well developed characters. And THREE heroines.”

★★★★★ “Man oh man! A true horror story….not your old time Hansel and Gretel. No gingerbread house, no barred cages to be locked behind while the witch fattens you up. Nosiree bob. If you truly want to be scared out of your wits about what some people will do to others, read this book!”

★★★★★ “Wow. Simply wow.

The Gretel Series will keep you on the edge of your seat, afraid to turn off the lights and go to sleep. If you are looking for a thrilling, suspenseful, creepy and spooky read that will leave you scared out of your wits, then the Gretel Series is for you. You have been warned.
Scroll up and click, “buy now” or “read for free” if you are enrolled in Kindle Unlimited and start reading the Gretel Series today…just make sure you keep all the lights on while reading.

Also by Christopher Coleman:
They Came with the Snow, a short, chilling and scary read, reminiscent of Stephen King’s, The Mist, and a must-read for true horror fans.
The Sighting, a suspenseful, mystery and horror thriller.
Anika Rising (Gretel Book Four) is available for pre-order.

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Compare items
  • Total (0)