Add to compare



Mary E. Twomey (Author)

Price : Free 

[button-green url=”″ target=”_self” position=”left”]Download For UK[/button-green]

[button-yellow url=”” target=”_self” position=”left”]Download For USA[/button-yellow]

4.4 out of 5 stars (  106 customer reviews )


After her parents and twin brother died a year ago, Lucy Kincaid was determined to put together a normal life for herself. With her heart set on college life, Lucy’s dreams of medical school are dashed when a rabid bear attacks her in the middle of suburbia. When Jens, a handsome yet irritable stranger, saves her life, Lucy’s gratitude is cut short when he abducts her, taking her to a land filled with people and creatures she remembers from bedtime stories she assumed were just Scandinavian folklore.
Jens takes Lucy to a world she never expected, and cannot escape. Undraland is teeming with oversized garden gnomes, warrior elves, Nøkken, Fossegrimens, and worst of all, Sirens. Lucy goes further and further down the rabbit hole until she signs up to join a band of thieves bent on taking down Pesta, the last Siren.

This is a 9-part Adult Urban Fantasy Series based in Norse Mythology
Reading Order:
The Other Side
Lucy at Peace
Lucy at War
Lucy at Last
Linus at Large

Other Books by the Author:
Jack and Yani Love Harry Potter
Volumes of the Vemreaux:
The Way
The Truth
The Lie
Saga of the Spheres:
The Silence of Lir
The Sword


We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
%d bloggers like this: