Add to compare

Witches of Fate Collection. Six Complete Paranormal Romance and Fantasy Novels


R. Humphrey Daigle (Author)

4.6 out of 5 stars

Witches of Fate Collection… Six Complete Novels by R. Humphrey Daigle

Witches of the Demon Isle Books 1-3 (Paranormal Fantasy & Romance)
Seductive. Suspenseful. Wickedly Addictive. A Story of Duty, Romance, and Magic off the Coast of Maine…

Book 1: Isle of Bones
Book 2: Isle of Wolves
Book 3: Isle of Echoes

Fated Saga Books 1-3 (Fantasy & Paranormal)
A Story of Magical Misadventure, the Search for Truth, and a Destiny Hundreds of Years in the Making.
Book 1: Awaken
Book 2: Shifting
Book 3: Embrace

[button-green url=”″ target=”_self” position=”left”]Download Now Free[/button-green]


We will be happy to hear your thoughts
Compare items
  • Total (0)
%d bloggers like this: